Author Topic: How can I find out the name of my Adjuster?  (Read 1663 times)

brooklyn_born

• View Profile
How can I find out the name of my Adjuster?
« on: January 24, 2016, 07:05:01 PM »
I am really new to this phenomenon (if it could be called that), that being, finding out the name of one's Thought Adjuster. How can I find out my Adjuster's name? Ron, can you enlighten me on this process? Thanks.

BB

Ron Besser

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: How can I find out the name of my Adjuster?
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2016, 10:46:35 PM »
Yes, at the moment I am about the only one who has the contact to speak to names of Adjusters.
Your Adjuster's name, takes the name of the Team for Monjoronson, and all call themselves Pre'Msha (pronounced Pre EM Sha)

I have your Adjuster here willing to speak to me.  One moment:

BB's Adjuster, aka as Pre'Msha (which is my Adjuster's name who speaks for BB's Adjuster?) [Yes, that is correct, I, your Adjuster translate for BB's Adjuster and we have this to say: Pre'Msha, is not BB's Adjuster name as BB is not yet part of the Team dedicated to Monjoronson.]  [Ron: He uses another name?] [Pre'Msha speaks to Ron alone . . . ]

Ron: I have been told to "take it direct."

Pre'Msha:  I am your Adjuster, Ron, and BB's Adjuster is tardy in translating because that indwelling has never been instructed as to the desire of Brooklyn_Born (BB), how he wishes to dedicate his service to God.  So we must decline the invitation to speak for now.   [Ron: Understood.]

Ron:  The contact between me and the grand Adjuster you do have BB has been closed only because you have never spoken to your Adjuster and let him know your feelings about service.  We have to leave the matter up to the Father until you have spoken as to your heart's desire in the matter of service.