Author Topic: Greetings  (Read 674 times)

oldrocky

• View Profile
    • Email
Greetings
« on: June 26, 2017, 02:23:31 PM »
Greetings to all who attend this Forum.

I've been an Urantia Book reader for over 25 years and it was with pleasure that I discovered an alternate UB venue here at Serara. I've been visiting this forum for nearly 2 years and thought it time to make myself known.

Since discovering Serara I no longer wander aimlessly through a desert of meaningless experience. I have found my calling. I know my purpose.

To all who seek truth I commend you.

oldrocky

Lemuel

• The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want.
    • MSN Messenger - angelemuel@gmail.com
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Greetings
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2017, 02:43:20 PM »
Hello oldrocky, a very warm welcome to you!
Some of us here are very old and some of us here are very young but we are all family.
Welcome!

Allie

• Believe in God but tie up your camel.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2017, 02:52:06 PM »
Greetings old rocky,   I see that you have come out from under the radar.  Please share a little bit more about yourself so we can get to know you.   You are most welcome to join us on our travels...........Allie  
"Preach the Gospel at all times and when necessary use words."  - St. Francis of Assisi

TrinitiLuv

• View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2017, 05:46:48 PM »
Welcome OldRocky!  As a truth seeker, you've really found a home here among others of like kind.  Writings appearing hereon are like nothing else found on this planet.  I'm a relative newcomer myself and I invite you to join us on our jouney of enlightenment and ascension to the Father Supreme.

Royce - TrinitiLuv

Dorian

• He gave His everything, all He asks of us is Love
    • MSN Messenger - doriand@live.com
    • View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2017, 08:33:40 PM »
Greetings and salutations OldRocky and welcome to this wonderful family of seekers of Gods way.