Author Topic: Wave, Michael and Mother Spirit on Duty of Service in Times of Change  (Read 83 times)

7inOcean

• View Profile
[Hello my friends,
Just a few words to say here. I have to be honest with myself these days. Yesterday, I have done things I have never done before. A tax return with the tax agent, installing a new printer and pairing it wirelessly with the PC and making decisions as to which way to go in this life so far. Here I am to refresh my pledge of service with the Father and place my apologies before Him and with Father Michael and Mother Spirit for not paying attention when I ought to be. I have admitted, there are times I doubted myself in relation to the t/ring work and felt way out of my depth when upon seeing how forthright Ron has come through with so much information, I feel like an infant in giant shoes. I am sorry to be so small Father and ask your help in allowing me to be better in service than I already am. Hit me on the head if you have to and let us continue please as I know no other way than to be with you. Amen. Here below I request for any one to come forward to speak and I hope I got all this right as I place my heart on the table and give my body over to the Deities to indwell and use as they please. My life is in your hands Father, take it, use it and be good with it please. Your servant, Sue.]

Speakers: Wave, Michael of Nebadon and Mother Spirit
Subject: Duty of Service in Times of Change
T/R: Sue Whiley aka 7inOcean
Date/Time: 17/07/2018 12.40pm(AEST) 10.40pm(GMT)

Wave:

“This is Wave and I speak for others representing the Wave group of Liaison Officers. Here, I speak on the subject of duty of service, even in the changes that are to be occurring in your lives upon Urantia.