Author Topic: Hello  (Read 176 times)

Naim Oliveira

Hello
« on: June 18, 2019, 08:27:05 PM »
Hello my name is Naim Oliveira, I'm 23 years old and I'm studying philosophy in São Paulo Capital (Brazil), after completing my philosophy course, I intend to study economics. I have Arab origins from Libya to Brazil in 1930, I have several Jewish friends, including rabbis who study Kabbalah, I knew the Urantia book through lectures here in São Paulo.

I always had a well-formed idea in my head about a new order of god for Urantia. Somehow my idea of a new order of god to Urantia converges to a magisterial mission?

Offline occerpa

• View Profile
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2019, 12:46:07 AM »
Welcome Naim Oliveira to the forum and my vows because you can keep yourself as dynamic and clear in your statements as you have arrived, with forcefulness. A big hug

Offline katurenne

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 16, 2019, 08:09:48 PM »