Author Topic: Requesting Personal Guidance for the Correcting Time  (Read 478 times)

amethyst

• service is the currency of the universe
    • View Profile
Requesting Personal Guidance for the Correcting Time
« on: August 02, 2016, 12:14:40 PM »

Dear Forum members,  I am startng now to begin to try to increase the length of my transmissions.  Please bear with me as I think it is a process and may take a little time to build up my stamina.  Rome was not built in a day and I am still relatively new at this and struggle with weak eyesight and need to give my eyes a rest from time to time.  But it is my desire and intent to get this right.

Teacher:  Mother Nebadonia
Topic:   Requesting Personal Guidance for the Correcting Time
T/R:  Amethyst
Date: August 02, 2015

Mother Nebadonia:  “Hello my dear children.  This is your Mother Nebadonia who speaks.  We  know of the difficulties some of you experience as we pass through this Correcting  Time and on to the Missions.  Many ask, what does all this mean?  Are my physical symptoms part of this process, or is it just old age or other physical problems?  Why am I not able to receive more transmissions?  How can I be sure they are accurate?  How do I know if it is time to work harder, or take a step back and take stock of the situation?