Author Topic: The 'Ugly Head' of Einstein's Abandoned Cosmological Constant 23 Jan 2018  (Read 347 times)

Ron Besser

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Email
The 'Ugly Head' of Einstein's Abandoned Cosmological Constant

I read this as part of the introduction to this Category and find it useful to comment briefly.  First I am not a scientist, but I do claim to be a cosmologist, and it is to cosmology this question should be examined.  I do not claim any scientific knowledge as most who comment on this mystery have, but I do claim that cosmology itself can partially answer the conundrum: HOW IS GRAVITY RELATED TO THE ELECTROMAGNETIC CURRENTS AROUND EARTH?

1) Electromagnetism is a deep universe secret.  How it complains about reality can be simply stated this way: Electromagnetism is neither a force or a state; electromagnetism is a constant without mathematical formula due to the fact that electromagnetism is prematerial and has no real or direct experience in space or in time.  We state further:

2) Electromagnetism is not foolish enough to doubt Einstein at all, as Einstein never knew what he was talking about precisely.  In his second theory on relativity, Einstein met with obstacles of mathematical prodigies that he could not finish, and he could not finish the equation he wanted most with application to electromagnetism because he made one error in computation no one understands today at all.   In the equation E = M C2 we find that light carries no particle whatsoever as he does not allow light particles to equate with any gravity reaction.  But in fact light particles are shown by recent experiments to be reactive to linear gravity only, and that fact alone should enlist the minds of physicists better than it has so far.