Author Topic: Scheduled maintenance  (Read 434 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline CharlesL

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 62
    • View Profile
    • Email
Scheduled maintenance
« on: November 07, 2021, 11:31:21 pm »
Dear Serara Forum,
I will be doing some maintenance on the forum server, this Wednesday 8-11pm EST (Thursday 1-4am UTC). The forum may be unavailable during some of this time.
Edit: the maintenance is completed, Wed Nov 10, 8:18 PM EST.
Regards,
CharlesL
« Last Edit: November 10, 2021, 08:18:03 pm by CharlesL »

Offline CharlesL

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 62
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Scheduled maintenance
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2021, 08:50:57 pm »
Maintenance today completed successfully. The forum software is now upgraded to version 2.0.18. This version does not add new features, but fixes and improves some internal issues. More info about it here.
Next scheduled maintenance will be next week, Wednesday November 18th, 7-9pm EST (Thursday November 19th 12am-2am UTC).