Author Topic: You Should Hear - Grim Reality maybe?  (Read 6869 times)

Offline Ron Besser

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Email
You Should Hear - Grim Reality maybe?
« on: September 22, 2023, 15:08:59 pm »
Friday, Sept. 12, 2023
3PM York, PA
Transmission/opinion:
The Possible Transition to an Invisible Mission to Urantia

Dear List,
I am increasingly of the opinion we are preparing to transition to a Mission situation that will eventually leave most of you out of aware participation and see nothing for some time to come.

The world situation has put off the spirit universe from addressing directly the lesser issue of State democracy or State war and as such is so unappealing to the Mission planners, there is probably a recommendation to ignore the schedule we have been working with for over a decade, and to rehearse future missions out of ear shot of we who live on Urantia as the human order.

I have no sure knowledge of this except for the enunciation of the Creator Son and various sub-leaders of the proposed Missions for and on Urantia, visible and invisible.  I admit I am condition to report news like this with the continuing hope that the planning for these things to happen is too vast to just shut it down and plan for another day.  But thanks to the Russians and thanks to the North Koreans, we now have the worst world situation since the end of WWII, and a skirmish for all out war can happen far too easily now.